?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

My Ask Me Anything on Reddit is Today!

This is just a quick reminder that I'll be answering questions on https://www.reddit.com/r/books today from 1pm EDT (that's 6pm in Dublin/London, 7pm Paris, Berlin etc.). I'll hang around for 2 hours if the questions keep coming.
Ask me anything!

You will need a reddit account, but it's the quickest sign-up I've ever seen. Less than a minute! Hope to see some of you there.

Tags: